Login
THE MASTERNODES
Invest in a blockchain securisation node. We will set up and maintain your Masternodes, giving you control of them via a simplified control panel.

A masternode is a securisation node of a decentralised network, from which transactions or tasks are realised 24/7. Becoming an owner of a node, just like with the miners: you will receive a commission in the cryptocurrency of the node in question, proportionally to the service delivered to the network. The returns of Masternodes develops based on the market and the rules (whitepaper) of its cryptocurrency.

Securenode ZEN

Securenode ZEN
Annual ROI: 16.82%*
1 301,83 € TTC
10% of masternode
Available stock: 9
The full masternode represents a deposit of 42 tokens ZEN. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode POLIS

Masternode POLIS
Annual ROI: 27.69%*
959,83 € TTC
10% of masternode
Available stock: 8
The full masternode represents a deposit of 1 000 tokens POLIS. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode Energi

Masternode Energi
Annual ROI: 27.90%*
2 186,48 € TTC
5% of masternode
Available stock: 16
The full masternode represents a deposit of 1 000 tokens NRG. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode Divi

Masternode Divi
Annual ROI: 19.80%*
7 526,86 € TTC
1% of masternode
Available stock: 49
The full masternode represents a deposit of 300 000 tokens DIVI. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode FIRO

Masternode FIRO
Annual ROI: 7.39%*
5 037,98 € TTC
5% of masternode
Available stock: 16
The full masternode represents a deposit of 1 000 tokens FIRO. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode Syscoin

Masternode Syscoin
Annual ROI: 8.73%*
8 172,31 € TTC
5% of masternode
Available stock: 11
The full masternode represents a deposit of 100 000 tokens SYS. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode Dash

Masternode Dash
Annual ROI: 5.37%*
113 334,12 € TTC
1% of masternode
Available stock: 107
The full masternode represents a deposit of 1 000 tokens DASH. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode StakeNet

Masternode StakeNet
OUT OF STOCK
Annual ROI: 12.83%*
10% of masternode
Available stock: 0
The full masternode represents a deposit of 15 000 tokens XSN. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode PIVX

Masternode PIVX
Annual ROI: 9.23%*
4 170,62 € TTC
5% of masternode
Available stock: 18
The full masternode represents a deposit of 10 000 tokens PIVX. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode E-Sport BC

Masternode E-Sport BC
OUT OF STOCK
Annual ROI: 10.54%*
5% of masternode
Available stock: 0
The full masternode represents a deposit of 50 000 tokens ESBC. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode SINOVATE

Masternode SINOVATE
OUT OF STOCK
Annual ROI: 124.30%*
10% of masternode
Available stock: 0
The full masternode represents a non-recoverable deposit of 500 000 tokens SIN. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The payment of the deposit gives access to the rewards during 365 days on the SIN network. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode BIT GREEN

Masternode BIT GREEN
OUT OF STOCK
Annual ROI: 13.60%*
10% of masternode
Available stock: 0
The full masternode represents a deposit of 2 500 tokens BITG. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode PHORE

Masternode PHORE
OUT OF STOCK
Annual ROI: 15.14%*
10% of masternode
Available stock: 0
The full masternode represents a deposit of 10 000 tokens PHR. Thanks to the « shared masternode » service, you can optain a node's fragment of the size your choice. The online push of the masternode takes place under 4 days after the purchase. The rewards drawn from this node will be credited to your Just Mining balance every minute. Recoverable deposit.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Masternode Elrond Gold

Masternode Elrond Gold
Annual ROI: 36.00%*
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 2 500 tokens eGLD. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* ROI (Return on Investment) is given as an indication and reflects the current state of the network, just-mining can not guarantee its maintenance or its evolution.

Connexion
LES MASTERNODES
Investissez dans un nœud de sécurisation Blockchain. Nous mettons en place et hébergeons vos Masternodes tout en vous donnant le contrôle de ces dernières avec un panel de gestion simplifié.
Black Friday

Profitez de 6% de remises sur les machines de minages et les masternodes avec le code BLACKFRIDAY20

Offres valables du 27/11 au 02/12 inclus

Un masternode est un nœud de réseau décentralisé à partir duquel des transactions ou des actions sont réalisées 24h/24h et 7j/7j. En devenant propriétaire d’un nœud, tout comme d’un mineur : vous recevrez des commissions dans la cryptomonnaie de ce dernier, proportionnellement au service qu’il rend au réseau. La rentabilité des Masternodes évolue en fonction du marché et des règles (whitepaper) de sa cryptomonnaie.

Securenode ZEN

Securenode ZEN
ROI Annuel: 16.65%*
630,30 € TTC
10% de masternode
Stock disponible : 10
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 42 tokens ZEN. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode POLIS

Masternode POLIS
STOCK ÉPUISÉ
ROI Annuel: 27.30%*
10% de masternode
Stock disponible : 0
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 1 000 tokens POLIS. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode Energi

Masternode Energi
ROI Annuel: 24.90%*
1 421,81 € TTC
5% de masternode
Stock disponible : 19
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 1 000 tokens NRG. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode Divi

Masternode Divi
ROI Annuel: 19.39%*
10 329,15 € TTC
1% de masternode
Stock disponible : 42
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 300 000 tokens DIVI. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode Zcoin

Masternode Zcoin
ROI Annuel: 8.68%*
3 964,13 € TTC
5% de masternode
Stock disponible : 17
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 1 000 tokens XZC. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode Syscoin

Masternode Syscoin
ROI Annuel: 7.89%*
9 983,39 € TTC
5% de masternode
Stock disponible : 14
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 100 000 tokens SYS. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode Dash

Masternode Dash
ROI Annuel: 6.31%*
103 364,21 € TTC
1% de masternode
Stock disponible : 147
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 1 000 tokens DASH. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode StakeNet

Masternode StakeNet
ROI Annuel: 13.40%*
2 117,93 € TTC
10% de masternode
Stock disponible : 7
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 15 000 tokens XSN. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode PIVX

Masternode PIVX
ROI Annuel: 8.68%*
3 753,70 € TTC
5% de masternode
Stock disponible : 16
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 10 000 tokens PIVX. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode E-Sport BC

Masternode E-Sport BC
ROI Annuel: 10.60%*
1 203,50 € TTC
5% de masternode
Stock disponible : 15
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 50 000 tokens ESBC. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode SINOVATE

Masternode SINOVATE
ROI Annuel: 124.30%*
993,14 € TTC
10% de masternode
Stock disponible : 9
Le nœud intégral représente une caution non récupérable de 500 000 tokens SIN. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Le paiement de la caution donne l'accès aux rewards pendant 365 jours sur le réseau SIN. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à ce nœud seront crédités sur votre solde toutes les minutes.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode BIT GREEN

Masternode BIT GREEN
ROI Annuel: 13.07%*
517,68 € TTC
10% de masternode
Stock disponible : 8
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 2 500 tokens BITG. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode PHORE

Masternode PHORE
STOCK ÉPUISÉ
ROI Annuel: 14.84%*
10% de masternode
Stock disponible : 0
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 10 000 tokens PHR. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.

Masternode Elrond Gold

Masternode Elrond Gold
ROI Annuel: 36.00%*
Le nœud intégral représente une caution de 2 500 tokens eGLD. Grâce au service « Node partagée » vous pouvez acquérir un fragment de ce nœud de la taille de votre choix. Mise en ligne effective sous 4 jours après l’achat. Les Rewards liées à cette node seront créditées sur votre solde Just-Mining toutes les minutes. Caution récupérable.
* Le ROI (Retour sur Investissement) est donné à titre indicatif et reflète l'état actuel du réseau, just-mining ne peut garantir son maintien ou son évolution.