Login
OUR GPU MINERS
Discover the new generation of graphics card miners: the BOB 2.0 range

OUR BOBS

The BOBs are the heart of Just Mining. Conceptualised to give you a complete and successful mining experience, these machines are handed to you in a ready to use state. Thanks to its AI, the BOBs automatically detect the algorithm and the blockchain that is the most profitable to secure in order to maximise your profits in an autonomous way. The BOBs are thereby dedicated to the most profitable returns.

Mega Bob 2.0

Mega Bob 2.0
OUT OF STOCK
200 mhs
200 mhs
Consumption of  500W
2 491,67 € HT 2 990,00 € TTC
AIRBNBOB Eligibility light

Extra Bob 2.0

Extra Bob 2.0
OUT OF STOCK
300 mhs
300 mhs
Consumption of  800W
3 741,67 € HT 4 490,00 € TTC
AIRBNBOB Eligibility light

Pack Extra Bob 2.0

Pack Extra Bob 2.0
OUT OF STOCK
1500 mhs
1500 mhs
Consumption of  4000W
17 491,67 € HT 20 990,00 € TTC
AIRBNBOB Eligibility light

Custom

quotation
Need something custom? Ask for a proposal based on a specific number of installations, such as a mining farm.
Eligibility
Note before investing in mining equipment

Dear Customer, Dear Investor,

In recent weeks, the demand for mining machines has increased considerably. So, if you are new to or do not master all aspects of this environment, we strongly encourage you to read these lines.

In recent weeks, we have entered a particular phase in the cryptomoney market, which has seen a violent rise over a very short period of time. This impressive and rapid rise has given the world of cryptomoney a lot of media coverage and many people have become interested in it. But in the learning cycle, the investment in the mining of crypto-currencies happens fairly quickly, and perhaps that's where you find yourself reading these lines.

Profitability Update

It must be understood that rising markets have a direct impact on the profitability of mining. In fact, the profitability of mining depends on three factors :

- The price of cryptomoney : obviously, when the bitcoin is at 15000€, the results of profitability are not the same as when the price is at 30000€.
- The mining difficulty: the amount of Bitcoin collected by the miner is not fixed, it depends on what is called the mining difficulty (= the number of active miners). The more miners there are on the network, the more the share allocated to each miner will be reduced and vice versa.
- The cost of electricity: machines being energy consuming, the miner's objective is to pay the least possible for electricity in order to limit the costs of his investment.

Of these 3 factors, the only one we can accurately anticipate is the electrical factor. The other two are variable over time and therefore today's profitability is not tomorrow's.

With this explanation, we would like to draw your attention to the fact that the profitability of mining is currently strong, because prices are high. But over time, it is likely to balance out, either by a correction in prices or by an increase in difficulty. Although an even greater increase is plausible, the latter could be short-lived.

So we remind you that for a mining project to be viable, the key point is electricity. For a French investor who pays his Kwh at the average price in France (0.15€/kwh), crypt mining is not necessarily the most profitable investment formula. We will come back later on the possible alternatives.

Update on equipment availability

During this bullish phase, the demand for machines increased to the point where demand far exceeded the available supply. This euphoria led to an almost worldwide stockout on mining machines.

The suppliers we are used to working with are themselves experiencing difficulties in sourcing and are not able to give us visibility on upcoming stocks.

Sometimes we are offered certain batches of machines, but the prices become unreasonable. The law of supply and demand works, and prices rise. These prices have tripled in a few weeks. We consider it inconsistent and against our values to sell machines in these price orders to uninformed customers, unaware that profitability will balance in the coming months.

In addition, delivery times have increased. A few months to count at least to hope to get his mining equipment in a context where we lack visibility.

It is important to have these elements in mind before making an investment in a mining machine.

Beware of scams

Many of you are in a hurry, driven by the so-called FOMO (fear of missing out), the fear of missing an opportunity. When investing, you should never make a decision in a hurry. Even less so in a market as difficult to master as the cryptomoney market. This is a good time for scam development. Fake mining sites offer Asics at competitive prices. Take the time to find out. We're getting far too many calls from users telling us they just bought an Asic from a company that no longer responds to them.

Similarly, beware of second-hand markets, scams are numerous on the sites of sales between individuals in this period.

Now you have all the information you need to judge whether or not you think it makes sense to embark on a mining project. If, with this information, you finally think that mining does not fit your investor profile, know that there are alternatives.

What alternatives?

Don't worry, mining is not the only way to invest in crypto-money. There are many others more or less complex. More than half of the people we have on the phone right now want to invest in mining because they're new to it. But after a few minutes of discussion, we realize that mining is not at all adapted to the person's profile.

At Just Mining, we offer several investment formulas such as staking or masternodes. These totally dematerialized investments often correspond much more to the profiles of our users.

To put it simply, these investment formulas are similar to the savings books you find in traditional finance. A quantity X of cryptomoney is immobilized in return for interest received daily in cryptomoney. The advantages :

- Interest rates much more interesting than on traditional finance (from 5 to 40% annual ROI)
- The possibility to invest from a few tens of euros up to several thousands for investors with larger portfolios
- Passive income credited every minute to your Just Mining account. - A flexible investment formula: you can exit your position whenever you want (nb: some projects impose a release period)

For more information on these investment products, we invite you to read our articles :
- What's staking? What is staking?
- What's a masternode?
- What is cloud mining?

Our teams are at your disposal to answer all your questions.

Connexion
LES MINEURS GPU
Découvrez la nouvelle génération de mineurs par cartes graphique : la gamme BOB 2.0

LES BOBS

Les bobs constituent le cœur de Just Mining. Conçu pour vous procurer une expérience de Mining la plus complète et aboutie, cette machine vous est livrée clé en main. Grâce à son IA, les Bobs détectent automatiquement l’algorithme et la blockchain la plus profitable à sécuriser afin de maximiser vos bénéfices de manière autonome. Le Bob se consacre donc à la monnaie la plus rentable.

Mega Bob 2.0

Mega Bob 2.0
STOCK ÉPUISÉ
200 mhs
200 mhs
Consommation de  500W
2 491,67 € HT 2 990,00 € TTC
détails
AIRBNBOB Eligibility light

Extra Bob 2.0

Extra Bob 2.0
STOCK ÉPUISÉ
300 mhs
300 mhs
Consommation de  800W
3 741,67 € HT 4 490,00 € TTC
détails
AIRBNBOB Eligibility light

Pack Extra Bob 2.0

Pack Extra Bob 2.0
STOCK ÉPUISÉ
1500 mhs
1500 mhs
Consommation de  4000W
17 491,67 € HT 20 990,00 € TTC
détails
AIRBNBOB Eligibility light

Sur mesure

quotation
Besoins particuliers ? Demandez un devis pour les quantités et installations spécifiques telles qu'une ferme de minage.
Eligibility
Note avant d’investir dans le matériel de minage

Cher Client, Cher Investisseur,

Ces dernières semaines, les demandes concernant les machines de minage ont considérablement augmenté. Ainsi, si vous êtes novices ou que vous ne maitrisez pas tous les aspects de cet environnement, nous vous encourageons vivement à lire ces lignes.

Nous sommes entrés depuis quelques semaines dans une phase particulière sur le marché des cryptomonnaies qui a enregistré une hausse violente sur une très courte période. Cette hausse aussi impressionnante que rapide a offert une très forte médiatisation au monde des cryptomonnaies et de nombreuses personnes se sont mises à s’y intéresser. Or dans le cycle d’apprentissage, l’investissement dans le minage de cryptomonnaies intervient assez rapidement et c’est peut-être dans ce cadre-là que vous vous retrouvez à lire ces lignes.

Point sur la rentabilité

Il faut comprendre que la hausse des marchés à un impact direct sur la rentabilité du mining. En effet, la rentabilité du minage dépend de trois facteurs :

- Le cours des cryptomonnaies : évidemment, lorsque le bitcoin est à 15000€, les résultats de rentabilité ne sont pas les mêmes que lorsque les cours se situent à 30000€.
- La difficulté de minage : la quantité de bitcoin perçus par le mineur n’est pas fixe, elle dépend de ce qu’on appelle la difficulté de minage (= le nombre de mineurs en activité). Plus il y a de mineurs sur le réseau, plus la part attribuée à chaque mineur va être réduite et inversement.
- Le coût de l’électricité : les machines étant énergivores, l’objectif du mineur est de payer son électricité le moins cher possible afin de limiter les charges de son investissement.

Parmi ces 3 facteurs, le seul que nous pouvons anticiper avec précision est le facteur électrique. Les deux autres sont variables dans le temps et de ce fait, la rentabilité d’aujourd’hui n’est pas celle de demain.

Par cette explication, nous tenons à attirer votre attention sur le fait qu’à l’heure actuelle, la rentabilité du minage est forte, car les cours sont hauts. Mais dans le temps, il y a fort à parier qu’elle s’équilibre, soit par une correction des cours, soit par une hausse de la difficulté. Bien qu’une hausse encore plus forte soit plausible, cette dernière pourrait être éphémère.

Aussi, nous rappelons que pour qu’un projet de minage soit viable, le point clé se situe au niveau de l’électricité. Pour un investisseur français qui paye son Kwh au prix moyen en France (0,15€/kwh), le minage de cryptomonnaies n’est pas forcément la formule d’investissement la plus rentable. Nous reviendrons par la suite sur les alternatives possibles.

Point sur la disponibilité du matériel

Durant cette phase haussière, les demandes sur les machines se sont multipliées au point que la demande a très largement dépassé l’offre disponible. Cette euphorie a entrainé une rupture de stock presque mondiale sur les machines de minages.

Les fournisseurs avec lesquels nous avons l’habitude de travailler rencontrent eux-mêmes des difficultés pour s’approvisionner et ne sont pas en mesure de nous donner de la visibilité sur les prochains stocks.

Parfois, certains lots de machines nous sont proposés, mais les prix deviennent déraisonnables. La loi de l’offre et de la demande fait son œuvre, et les prix augmentent. Ces prix ont été multipliés par 3 en quelques semaines. Nous estimons incohérent et contre nos valeurs de vendre des machines dans ces ordres de prix à des clients non avertis, n'ayant pas conscience que la rentabilité va s’équilibrer dans les mois à venir.

De plus, les délais de livraison se sont allongés. Quelques mois à compter au minimum pour espérer obtenir son matériel de minage dans un contexte où nous manquons de visibilité.

Il est important d’avoir ces éléments en tête avant de procéder à un investissement sur une machine de minage.

Attention aux arnaques

Vous êtes nombreux à être pressés, animés par ce qu’on appelle le FOMO (fear of missing out), la peur de manquer une opportunité. En investissement, il ne faut jamais prendre de décision dans la précipitation. Encore moins sur un marché aussi difficile à maitriser que celui des cryptomonnaies.

La période est propice aux développements d’arnaques. De faux sites de minage proposent des Asics à des prix compétitifs. Prenez le temps de vous renseigner. Nous recevons beaucoup trop d’appels d’utilisateurs nous expliquant qu’ils viennent d’acheter un Asic à une société qui ne leur répond plus.

De la même manière, méfiez-vous des marchés de l’occasion, les arnaques sont nombreuses sur les sites de ventes entre particuliers en cette période.

À présent, vous avez tous les éléments nécessaires pour juger si vous estimez ou non judicieux de vous lancer dans un projet de minage. Dans le cas où, avec ces informations, vous pensez finalement que le minage ne correspond pas à votre profil d’investisseurs, sachez qu’il existe des alternatives.

Quelles alternatives ?

Rassurez-vous, le minage n’est pas la seule manière d’investir dans les cryptomonnaies. Il en existe de nombreuses autres plus ou moins complexes.

Plus de la moitié des personnes que nous avons au téléphone en ce moment souhaitent investir dans le minage parce qu’ils viennent de découvrir ce secteur. Or au bout de quelques minutes de discussion, nous nous rendons compte que le minage n’est pas du tout adapté au profil de la personne.

Chez Just Mining, nous proposons plusieurs formules d’investissement comme le staking ou les masternodes. Ces investissements totalement dématérialisés correspondent souvent bien plus aux profils de nos utilisateurs.

Pour simplifier, ces formules d’investissement se rapprochent des livrets d’épargne que vous trouvez dans la finance traditionnelle. Une quantité X de cryptomonnaie est immobilisée en contrepartie d’intérêts perçus quotidiennement en cryptomonnaies. Les avantages :

- Des taux d’intérêt bien plus intéressants que sur la finance traditionnelle (de 5 à 40% de ROI annuel)
- La possibilité d’investir à partir de quelques dizaines d’euros jusqu’à plusieurs milliers pour les investisseurs disposant de portefeuilles plus importants
- Un revenu passif crédité toutes les minutes sur votre compte Just Mining
- Une formule d’investissement flexible : vous pouvez sortir votre position quand vous le souhaitez (nb : certains projets imposent une période de libération)

Pour plus d’informations sur ces produits d’investissement, nous vous invitons à lire nos articles :
- Qu’est-ce que le staking ?
- Qu’est-ce qu’un masternode ?
- Qu’est-ce que le cloud mining ?

Nos équipes se tiennent à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions